Biggie on Monday night called on each housemate to nominate two housemates to be up for eviction on Sunday. He also issued punishment to three housemate.

As it is the rule, Biggie warned all housemates during their nomination sessions not to discuss their nominations with any housemates during their stay in the Big Brother house.

See how housemates nominated below..

SEE ALSO: BBNaija S6: Liquorose Emerges Winner Of BBNaija Head Of House Game

Queen – Peace and Pere

Michael- JMK and Angel

Cross- JMK and Pere

Liquorose- Cross and Peace

Jaypaul- Pere and Maria

Emmanuel- Peace and Pere

Tega- Saga and Peace

Nini- Sammie and JMK

Saskay- Boma and Pere

Boma- JMK and Pere

Saga- Sammie and Queen

Whitemoney- Pere and Peace

Angel- Queen and Michael

Yousef- Jaypaul and Queen

Peace- Queen and Emmanuel

Sammie- Pere and Maria

Jackie B- Pere and Angel

Pere-  Michael and Jaypaul

JMK- Pere and Maria

Maria- Queen and WhiteMoney

Biggie picked more nominated housemates, and they include; Pere, Peace, Queen, JMK, Sammie and Maria.


Meanwhile, Onyxnewsng reports that Big Brother has issued strike to Maria, JMK and Pere for infringement of microphone.


Biggie also said the three striked housemates are barred from participating in Head of House game for two weeks, adding that they are to clean the Big Brother Naija house starting from tomorrow, Tuesday, August 24.

As usual as using the power of HOH, Liquorose replaced Peace to Cross, and picked Saga as Deputy Head of House.

Deputy HOH Saga choose Nini to have exclusive access into the executive lounge.

Before the whole nomination session, Biggie asked Liquorose to choose four housemates to watch TV with her in the Head of House Lounge, Liquo picked Maria, WhiteMoney, Tega and Saga.

Facebook Comments