President Muhammadu Buhari on Wednesday swore in three new national commissioners of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

Onyxnewsng reports that the commissioners were sworn in before the commencement of the weekly virtual Federal Executive Council, FEC, meeting at the Presidential Villa in Abuja.

READ ALSO: VAT: Despite Appeal Court Order, Wike Inaugurates New Tax Commission, Tells Them To Do This

Those sworn in are Professor Sani Adam (North-Central), Professor Abdullahi Abdu (North-West) and Dr Baba Bila representing the North-East zone.

Facebook Comments