President Muhammadu Buhari.

President Buhari has appointed new Permanent Secretaries into his Next Level Agenda Government.

Onyxnews Nigeria reports President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of five new Permanent Secretaries into the Civil Service of the Federation.

INEC Announces Resumption Date For Continuous Voters’ Registration

The Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (HOCSF), Dr. Folasade Yemi-Esan, stated this in a statement by the Director Press and Public Relation, Mr. AbdulGaniyu Aminu, in Abuja on Friday.

Onyxnews Nigeria understands that the appointment of the new Permanent Secretaries, followed the recent successful conduct of the selection process of Permanent Secretaries.

The names of the permanent secretaries are Mr. Adebiyi Olufunso, (Ekiti), Mrs. Maryann Onwudiwe, (Enugu State), Mr. Yusuf Ibrahim, (Katsina state), Mr. Ogunbiyi Olaniyi, (Lagos State), and Mr. Ibrahim Kana, (Nasarawa State).

SEE ALSO: BREAKING: Buhari Government Makes 300 New Appointments

Yemi-Esan added that the date of the swearing-in and deployment of the appointees will be announced in due course.

Facebook Comments